Posted 31/3/07 Updated 19/11/16

 

Macedon Ranges' Federal Lower House Representatives

Macedon Ranges' State Government Representatives

Key State Ministers & Shadow Ministers

 

 

COUNCIL AND POLITICAL CONTACTS:

MACEDON RANGES

 

 

 

MACEDON RANGES SHIRE COUNCIL

Postal Address:  PO Box 151  Kyneton, Vic   3444

Phone:   03 5422 0333

Fax:       03 5422 3623

Email:   mrsc@mrsc.vic.gov.au

 

Macedon Ranges Shire Chief Executive

Peter Johnston,  Chief Executive Officer (email: pjohnston@mrsc.vic.gov.au  (Phone: 5422 0301 Fax:  5422 3623)

 

 

Macedon Ranges Shire Councillors (elected 2016; term expires October, 2020)

 

For emails to all councillors:

hbleeck@mrsc.vic.gov.au; ngayfer@mrsc.vic.gov.au; bwest@mrsc.vic.gov.au;

mmees@mrsc.vic.gov.au; hradnedge@mrsc.vic.gov.au; atwaits@mrsc.vic.gov.au;

janderson@mrsc.vic.gov.aurjukes@mrsc.vic.gov.au; jpearce@mrsc.vic.gov.au;

 

Councillor Ward Email Mobile
Henry Bleeck
Natasha Gayfer
Bill West
East hbleeck@mrsc.vic.gov.au
ngayfer@mrsc.vic.gov.au
bwest@mrsc.vic.gov.au
0400 028 507
0436 407 401
0400 025 455
       
Mandi Mees
Helen Radnedge
Andrew Twaits
South mmees@mrsc.vic.gov.au
hradnedge@mrsc.vic.gov.au
atwaits@mrsc.vic.gov.au
0418 531 281
0437 386 922
0429 066 000
       
Jennifer Anderson *
Roger Jukes
Janet Pearce
West janderson@mrsc.vic.gov.au
rjukes@mrsc.vic.gov.au
jpearce@mrsc.vic.gov.au
0408 273 670
0400 647 445
0437 282 096

*  Mayor (2017)

Deputy Mayor (2017 - no deputy mayor)

 

 

NOTE:

East ward includes Baynton, Cherokee, Darraweit Guim, Hesket, Lancefield, Newham, Romsey, Riddells Creek, parts of Mt. Macedon and, generally, all eastern areas of the Shire.

 

South ward reflects the former Shire of Gisborne and includes Bullengarook, Gisborne, New Gisborne, Macedon, most of Mt. Macedon and, generally, the south-western parts of the Shire.

 

West ward includes Carlsruhe, Kyneton, Malmsbury, Tylden, Woodend, and generally, north-western areas of the Shire.

Councillors 2012 - 2016

 

 

Mayor / Deputy Mayor History

2017  Jennifer Anderson / no deputy mayor (elected 16/11/16)

 

2016  Graham Hackett / John Connor  (elected 18/11/15)

2015  Jennifer Anderson / Russell Mowatt (elected 19/11/14)

2014  Roger Jukes / Graham Hackett (elected 13/11/13)

2013  Roger Jukes / Russell Mowatt (elected 14/11/12)

 

2012  Henry McLaughlin / Henryka Benson (elected 7/12/11)

2011  Henry McLachlan / Joan Donovan  (elected 8/12/10)

2010  Rob Guthrie / Henry McLaughlin (elected 9/12/09)

2009  John Letchford /  Rob Guthrie (elected 10/12/08)

 

2008  Noel Harvey / John Connor (elected 5/12/07)

2007  Helen Relph / Noel Harvey (elected 6/12/06)

2006  Geoff Neil / Helen Relph (elected 7/12/05)