Posted 6/10/08

 

Contact Details - Victorian Politicians

 

 KMRR Home Noticeboard What you can do Contact Politicians A Quick Word... Petition Text Petition Background About SPP8 SPP8: The Policy

 

Back to main Keep Macedon Ranges Rural page

 

Victorian Government

Victorian Opposition

Macedon Ranges' Lower House

Macedon Ranges Upper House - Western Region

Macedon Ranges Upper House - Northern Region

 

 

Victorian State Government

The Honourable John Brumby, MLA

Premier

Level 1, 1 Treasury Place, East Melbourne 3002

Tel:  9651 5000 Fax: 9651 5054

Email:  john.brumby@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

The Honourable Justin Madden, MLC

Minister for Planning

Level 17, 8 Nicholson St, East Melbourne 3002

Tel:  9637 8114, 9637 8087  Fax: 9637 8921

Email:  justin.madden@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

The Honourable Tim Holding, MLA

Minister for Water 

Level 26, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne 3000

Tel:  8684 8000 Fax: 8684 8014

Email:  timothy.holding@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

The Honourable Gavin Jennings, MLC

Minister for Environment and Climate Change 

Level 22/50 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne 3000

Tel:  9096 8830 Fax: 9096 8866

Email:  gavin.jennings@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

 

Victorian State Opposition

 

Liberal

Ted Baillieu, MLA

Leader of the Opposition

Parliament House, East Melbourne 3002

Tel:  9651 8512 Fax: 9651 8426

Email ted.baillieu@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

The Honourable David Davis, MLC

Shadow Minister for Environment & Climate Change

173 Canterbury Road, Canterbury VIC 3126

Tel: 9888 6244 Fax: 9888 6529

Email: david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Matthew Guy, MLC

Shadow Minister for Planning

56 Beetham Parade, Rosanna, 3084

Tel: (03) 9457 5328 Fax: (03) 9455 2968

Email: matthew.guy@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Nationals

Peter Ryan, MLA

Leader of The Nationals 

54B Cunninghame Street, Sale 3850; PO. Box 145, Sale 3850

Tel:  5144 1987 Fax: 5144 7086

Email: peter.ryan@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Greens

Greg Barber, MLC

Suite G-01,  60 Leicester Street, Carlton 3053
Tel: 9348 2622  Fax: 9348 2699
Email: greg.barber@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Democratic Labor Party

Peter Kavanagh, MLC

2nd Floor, 1 Yarra St., Geelong, 3220.
Tel: 5222 1503  Fax: 5221 8677
Email: peter.kavanagh@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Macedon Ranges' State Lower House Reps

Joanne Duncan MLA

Shop 13, Aitken St., Gisborne, 3437.

P.O. Box 39, Gisborne, 3437.

ALP/

Macedon

Tel:  5428 2138,  Fax:  5428 2919

Email:  joanne.duncan@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Geoff Howard

15 Main Road, Ballarat 3350

ALP/

Ballarat East

Tel:  5331 7722, Fax: 5332 8487

Email: geoff.howard@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Macedon Ranges' State Upper House Reps - Western Victoria Region

Peter Kavanagh

DLP

See Above

 

David Koch

46 Brown St., Hamilton, 3300.

Lib

Tel:  5572 3377, Fax:  5572 4945

Email:  david.koch@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Jaala Pulford

15 Main Road, Ballarat 3350

ALP

Tel:  5332 2405, Fax: 5333 3109

Email:  jaala.pulford@parliament.vic.gov.au 

 

Gayle Tierney

Ground Floor, 1 Yarra St., Geelong, 3220.

ALP

Tel:  5224 2088, Fax: 5224 2386

Email:  gayle.tierney@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

John Vogels

124 Koroit St., Warrnambool, 3280.

Lib

Tel:  5562 9155,  Fax:  5562 6254

Email:  john.vogels@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Macedon Ranges' State Upper House Reps - Northern Victoria Region

Candy Broad

Suite 4, 33-35 Macedon St., Sunbury 3429

ALP

Tel:  9740-4091 Fax: 9740- 4978

Email:  candy.broad@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Kaye Darveniza

316 Wyndham Street, Shepparton 3630
(PO Box 1838, Shepparton 3630)
 ALP

Tel: 5831 6521 Fax: 5821 5615

Email:  kaye.darveniza@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Damian Drum

239 Barnard St., Bendigo, 3550.

Nat

Tel: 5443 6277, Fax: 5443 5108

Email:  damian.drum@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Wendy Lovell

138 Welsford St., Shepparton, 3630.

Lib

Tel:  5821 0055, Fax:  5831 1062

Email:  wendy.lovell@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Donna Petrovich

84 - 86 Sydney St., Kilmore 3764.

Lib

Tel:  5782 2011, Fax: 5782 2099

Email: donna.petrovich@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Information sourced from Parliament of Victoria website:  www.parliament.vic.gov.au